For now the chaos remains

my stash of fabric

I think I am addicted to fabric. As you can see in the picture (despite the terrible lighting), I have A LOT of fabric. On top of that I have supplies to make about 20 handbags, about 5 unfinished projects – two of which are quilts – and I have a whole bunch of projects in my head.

my stash of fabric
my stash of fabric

I want to trace some more of my clothes to make patterns, I want to make Christmas present, I want to make tutu’s for the Color Run (but that’s not sewing so…yeah…), I want to organize my fabrics in a way that makes it easier to find what I know I have…I want, I want, I want.

But I need time. Well, nothing you haven’t heard yet.😉

For now the chaos remains.

Franzi

Leave a Reply

