2015 Sewing Challenge

The Teacher Librarian

Thanks to one of my many facebook groups, I stumbled on this sewing challenge for 2015 and I’m game. One challenge for each month, nothing too serious but yet challenging enough to try things outside of my comfort zone. Let’s see what happens!

The January challenge is to create a mood board and then make something from the board. Oooooh, many ideas for this already. Let’s see what I can whip up during the holiday break.🙂

Happy sewing, and I hope you join me in the challenge!
Franzi

3 thoughts on “2015 Sewing Challenge

Leave a Reply

