Working on the second jelly roll quilt

Jelly Roll Quilt Sandwich

I’ve started to work on the second quilt of the sibling set. It’s all sandwiched and secured with safety pins.

Jelly Roll Quilt Sandwich
Jelly Roll Quilt Sandwich

 

Jelly Roll Quilt Sandwich
Jelly Roll Quilt Sandwich

I’m waiting for some chunk of time that I can use the dining room table…until then, I am thinking up a design. I’m planning on doing flowers in the blue squares, but I’m undecided on the rest of the quilt. Maybe stippling.

Got any ideas for me?

Happy sewing,

Franzi

Leave a Reply

